TRANSFORMATION

This is how you make your company successful and fit for the future.

Nowadays, companies have to be prepared for and react to a large number of major changes and uncertainties: Chances and risks through digitalisation, dynamics in markets and among competitors, globalisation changes and so on. For many companies, this implies the need to answer fundamental questions regarding their business model, the services and products they offer, the way they provide their services and the entire ecosystem and partner network, as well as finding effective solutions.

Three main areas are always in focus:
  • How will digital changes be managed?
  • How can new products and services be implemented using IT in the right way, and which role will IT in general play in the future?
  • How can all changes be introduced into the organisation in such a way that they are accepted and implemented without creating barriers?
    AXXCON exactly takes this challenge into account and consistently provides support in the three essential transformation areas. Based on our comprehensive experience, we always have the entire solution in view, from strategy to operational and technical project implementation:

    OUR ADDED VALUE

    • For years, we have been regularly awarded as "Best Consultants" for our services and customer projects
    • All our consultants build the bridge from strategy to implementation. This provides you with several advantages: We do not define anything in concepts and strategies that cannot be implemented or only very inefficiently. As a result, the effort required for the project becomes more efficient. The focus on the actual content and solutions is thereby strengthened: We speak your language.
    • This also includes the consistency of solutions that span the topics Digital - IT - Organisation: We know how solutions can be implemented IT-technically, and we always make organisational changes with a view to the desired transformation result

    YOUR BENEFIT

    • We provide you with functioning and sustainable solutions from a single source
    • We neither propose nor promise anything that cannot be implemented
    • Individual initiatives do not only benefit the respective functional area, but also larger parts of the organisation
    • So you can better establish yourself in your market and strengthen your position

    By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. More about our privacy

    The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.

    Close

TRANSFORMATION

So machen Sie Ihr Unternehmen erfolgreich und fit für die Zukunft.

Firmen müssen sich mittlerweile auf eine Vielzahl von größeren Veränderungen und Unsicherheiten einstellen und auf diese reagieren: Chancen und Risiken durch die Digitalisierung, Dynamik in Märkten und bei Wettbewerbern, Veränderungen in der Globalisierung etc. Für viele Firmen bedeutet dies, dass sie grundlegende Fragen u.a. hinsichtlich ihres Geschäftsmodells, der angebotenen bzw. neuer Services und Produkte, der Leistungserbringung und des gesamten Ökosystems und Partnernetzwerks beantworten und dafür wirkungsvolle Lösungen finden müssen.​ Drei Säulen sind dabei immer im Fokus:​

  • Wie werden die Veränderungen durch die Digitalisierung gestaltet?​
  • Wie können die neuen Produkte und Services mit dem richtigen Einsatz von IT realisiert werden, welche Rolle spielt die IT generell in der Zukunft?​
  • Wie können alle Veränderungen so in die Organisation getragen werden, dass sie nahtlos aufgenommen und umgesetzt werden und nicht zu Blockadehaltungen führen?
AXXCON trägt genau dieser Herausforderung Rechnung und begleitet sie durchgängig in den drei wesentlichen Transformationsbereichen. Dabei besitzen wir übergreifende Erfahrungen, durch die wir stets die gesamte Lösung im Blick haben.​ All dies machen wir auf Basis unserer Expertise, die von Strategie bis hin zur operativen und technischen Projektumsetzung reicht:

UNSER MEHRWERT

  • Seit Jahren werden wir regelmäßig als „Beste Berater“ für unsere Dienstleistungen und Kundenprojekte ausgezeichnet
  • Alle unsere Berater spannen den Bogen von der Strategie bis zur Umsetzung; dies verschafft Ihnen mehrere Vorteile: Wir legen in Konzepten und Strategien nichts fest, was sich nicht oder nur sehr ineffizient umsetzen lässt​. Der Aufwand für das Projekt wird dadurch effizienter​. Der Fokus auf die eigentlichen Inhalte und Lösungen wird dadurch verstärkt​.Wir sprechen Ihre Sprache.
  • Dies gilt auch für die Durchgängigkeit von Lösungen, die sich über die Themenbereiche Digital – IT – Organisation spannen: Wir wissen, wie sich Lösungen IT-technisch umsetzen lassen, und organisatorische Veränderungen nehmen wir stets mit dem Blick auf das gewünschte Transformationsergebnis vor

IHR NUTZEN

  • Sie erhalten von uns funktionierende und nachhaltige Lösungen aus einer Hand
  • Wir schlagen nichts vor und versprechen nichts, was sich nicht umsetzen lässt
  • Von einzelnen Initiativen profitiert nicht nur der jeweilige Funktionsbereich, sondern größere Teile der Organisation
  • So können Sie sich besser in ihrem Markt positionieren und Ihre Position stärken

Mit der weiteren Nutzung der Website erklären Sie sich mit der Verwendung von Cookies einverstanden. Mehr Informationen zum Datenschutz

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.

Close