change-managementElement 3

Change Management and Performance

competence

>> How do your employees and other stakeholders support future and necessary changes in the company?

Our services

  • Development and implementation of objectives

  • External and internal communication plans and measures

  • Development of new role and job profiles

  • Management and employee workshops

Successful business transformation with change management. AXXCON supports you in preparing and developing the corporate culture for changes in the company. Tweet this twitter

Successful change through change management

Companies are forced to constantly adapt and change. Internationalisation and growing competition are presenting them with new challenges. Customers demand new services - partners and suppliers demand new interfaces. Using digital technologies is more than just an option. Rather, it is a must to prepare and qualify employees.

Changes are associated with risks and uncertainty. The result is resistance and obstacles in the workforce. Sensitising employees is one of the most important prerequisites for successful transformation.

Have a deeper look: Transformation

Definition of change management

Change management describes the social component when it comes to managing corporate transformations. The central task is to create the acceptance of changes and to anchor the willingness for new in the corporate culture. This requires new patterns of behaviour and new ways of thinking. Active change management solves and prevents uncertainties, blockages and defensive attitudes among employees.

Our expert tip

Detect resistance at an early stage. Involve employees and become active at all levels. It pays off.

Anchoring willingness to change in everyday life

Change Management as a project module for business transformation

The success of large projects depends above all on the willingness of the employees concerned to change. Daily tasks, processes, structures and the associated role profiles are changing. Now it is important to give employees security and trust. Their early involvement and clear communication of the change are among the most important points on your to-do list.

Have a deeper look: Change management

Change Management as part of the corporate culture

Changes are not one-off events. Companies must be able to change constantly and react quickly to new market requirements. Agile and flexible change management must become part of the corporate culture. If innovation and willingness to change are promoted, future projects meet with approval and can be implemented more quickly.

AXXCON Change Management
AXXCON Change Management

Why AXXCON is your partner for your change task

Specialised in change tasks, we also know their biggest hurdles. Success stands and falls with the acceptance of those who support it. Our focus is above all on making strategies feasible and comprehensible. We act in a solution and implementation-oriented manner and are active where we have the greatest impact: right in the middle of it.

Your specialist contact

SEND US AN E-MAIL:
email

GIVE US A CALL:
06196 9549376

AXXCON Fast Following Strategies

B2C-Business – „Fast Following“ with new market strategies

Fiercely contested competitive markets dominate the consumer goods industry. Despite strong growth in the market, a company for consumer goods is not successful in implementing the strategy of the “Fast Followers”, nor in minimising the gap with the market leader.

Read more
AXXCON Matthias Heiting

AXXCON gears up: Digital transformation specialist brought on board

Matthias Heiting joined AXXCON as a partner at the beginning of April. Find out more about our new colleague and the main focus of his consultancy work.

Read more

change-managementElement 3

Change Management und Performance

Kompetenzen

>> Wie tragen Ihre Mitarbeiter und andere Stakeholder zukünftige und notwendige Veränderungen im Unternehmen mit?

Unsere Leistungen

  • Zielbildentwicklung und Umsetzung

  • Externe und interne Kommunikationspläne und Maßnahmen

  • Entwicklung neuer Rollen- und Jobprofile

  • Management- und Mitarbeiter-Workshops

Erfolgreiche Unternehmenstransformation mit Change Management. AXXCON unterstützt Sie dabei, die Unternehmenskultur auf Änderungen im Unternehmen vorzubereiten und mitzuentwickeln. twittern twitter

Erfolgreicher Wandel durch Change Management

Unternehmen sind gezwungen sich ständig anzupassen und zu verändern. Internationalisierung und wachsender Wettbewerb stellen sie vor neue Anforderungen. Kunden fordern neue Services – Partner und Lieferanten neue Schnittstellen. Digitale Technologien einzusetzen, ist mehr als nur eine Option. Vielmehr ist es ein Muss, Mitarbeiter darauf vorzubereiten und zu qualifizieren.

Veränderungen sind mit Risiken und Unsicherheit verbunden. Die Folge sind Widerstand und Hemmnisse in der Belegschaft. Mitarbeiter zu sensibilisieren, zählt zu einer der wichtigsten Voraussetzungen erfolgreicher Transformationen.

Lesen Sie auch: Transformation

Definition Change Management

Das Change Management oder Veränderungsmanagement beschreibt die soziale Komponente, wenn es um das Managen von Unternehmenstransformationen geht.Zentrale Aufgabe ist es, die Akzeptanz von Veränderungen zu schaffen und die Bereitschaft für Neues in der Unternehmenskultur zu verankern. Das erfordert neue Verhaltensmuster und Denkweisen. Ein aktives Change Management löst und verhindert Unsicherheiten, Blockaden und Abwehrhaltungen bei Mitarbeitern.

Unser Expertentipp

Erkennen Sie frühzeitig den Widerstand. Binden Sie die Mitarbeiter ein und werden Sie auf allen Ebenen aktiv. Es zahlt sich aus.

Veränderungsbereitschaft im Alltag verankern

Change Management als Projektbaustein für Business Transformationen

Über den Erfolg großer Projekte entscheidet vor allem die Veränderungsbereitschaft der betroffenen Mitarbeiter. Tägliche Aufgaben, Prozesse, Strukturen und die damit verbundenen Rollenprofile ändern sich. Jetzt ist es wichtig, Mitarbeitern Sicherheit zu geben und Vertrauen zu vermitteln. Ihre frühzeitige Einbindung sowie eine klare Kommunikation des „Changes“ sind mit die wichtigsten Punkte auf Ihrer To-Do-Liste.

Change Management als Teil der Unternehmenskultur

Veränderungen sind keine einmaligen Ereignisse. Unternehmen müssen sich fortwährend ändern und schnell auf neue Marktanforderungen reagieren können. Ein agiles und flexibles Change Management muss Bestandteil der Unternehmenskultur werden. Werden Innovationsfreude und Veränderungsbereitschaft gefördert, stoßen zukünftige Projekte auf Zustimmung und lassen sich schneller realisieren

AXXCON Change Management
AXXCON Change Management

Warum AXXCON Ihr Partner für Ihre Change-Aufgabe ist

Spezialisiert auf Veränderungsaufgaben, kennen wir auch deren größten Hürden. Der Erfolg steht und fällt mit der Akzeptanz derjenigen, die ihn mittragen. Unser Fokus liegt vor allem darauf, Strategien umsetzbar und verständlich zu machen. Wir handeln lösungs- und umsetzungsorientiert und sind dort aktiv, wo wir die größte Wirkung entfalten: mittendrin.

Ihr Ansprechpartner zum Thema

SCHREIBEN SIE UNS:
email

RUFEN SIE UNS AN:
06196 9549376

AXXCOn B2C Fast Follower Strategie

B2C-Business – „Fast Following“ mit neuen Marktstrategien

Stark umkämpfte Wettbewerbsmärkte dominieren die Konsumgüterbranche. Trotz stark wachsendem Markt, gelingt es einem Unternehmen für Consumer Goods nicht die Strategie des „Fast Followers“ umzusetzen und den Abstand zum Marktführer zu verringern.

Mehr lesen
AXXCON wächst: Matthias Heiting

AXXCON stockt auf: Experte für digitale Transformation an Bord geholt

Seit April ist Matthias Heiting Partner bei AXXCON. Erfahren Sie mehr über unseren neuen Kollegen und seine Beratungsschwerpunkte.

Mehr lesen